"Who is this great burdensome slavering dog-thing
that mediocres my every thought?
I feel like a vacuum cleaner – a complete sucker!
It’s fucked up and he is a fucker!"

("We Call Upon The Author", 2008)


[2003] Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - God Is In The House (torna all’elenco)

God Is In The House

1. Do You Love Me?
2. Oh My Lord
3. Lime Tree Arbour
4. Red Right Hand
5. As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
6. The Weeping Song
7. God Is In The House
8. We Came Along This Road
9. Papa Won't Leave You, Henry
10. Hallejujah
11. The Mercy Seat
12. Into My Arms
13. Saint Huck
14. The Curse Of Millhaven

Registrato al "Le Transbordeur" Lyone, Francia, 8 Giugno 2001


15. "No More Shall We Part - The Recording Session"

Video Promozionali:

16. As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
17. Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow
18. Love Letter

Anno: 2003
Durata: 140 min.

Scopri i Dossier
Grinderman Discografia, testi e traduzioni.
The Birthday Party Biografia, discografia, testi e traduzioni. Con un tributo a Rowland S. Howard

NickCave.it sui social network
Facebook - Twitter
Instagram - Google+
Iscriviti ed avrai aggiornamenti, news e video in tempo reale! Youtube Ch1 Youtube Ch2
Due canali Youtube per trovare rari ed interessanti video.
Nick Cave.it » an Italian unofficial site about Nick Cave and his art » info & contacts