"'Cause people often talk about being scared of change,
but for me I 'm more afraid of things staying the same
'Cause the game is never won by standing in any one place for too long"

("Jesus Of The Moon", 2008)


[1989] Nick Cave, Blixa Bargeld, Mick Harvey - Ghosts...Of The Civil Dead (torna all’elenco)

Ghosts Of The Civil Dead

1 - The News (Voice: Michelle Babbit)
2 – Introduction - A Prison in the Desert
3 – David Hale - I've Been a Prison Guard Since I Was 18 Years Old
4 – Glover - I Was 16 When They Put Me In Prison
5 – David Hale - You're Dangling Like A Bunch Of Meat On A Hook
6 - Pop Mix
7 – Glover - We Were United Once
8 – David Hale - The Day Of The Murders
9 - Lilly's Theme ("A Touch Of Warmth")
10 - Maynard Mix
11 – David Hale - What I'm Tellin' Is The Truth
12 – Outro - The Free World
13 – Glover - One Man Released So They Can Imprison The Rest Of The World


Musiche: Nick Cave, Mick Harvey e Blixa Bargeld
Anno: 1989
Label: Mute Records

Scopri i Dossier
Grinderman Discografia, testi e traduzioni.
The Birthday Party Biografia, discografia, testi e traduzioni. Con un tributo a Rowland S. Howard

NickCave.it sui social network
Facebook - Twitter
Instagram - Google+
Iscriviti ed avrai aggiornamenti, news e video in tempo reale! Youtube Ch1 Youtube Ch2
Due canali Youtube per trovare rari ed interessanti video.
Nick Cave.it » an Italian unofficial site about Nick Cave and his art » info & contacts